top of page
R. Barbara Jones.png
R. Barbara Jones
Theresa Saxton 
Patricia Tyson.png
Patricia Tyson
Board Member
Peter Kissel.png
Peter Kissel
Board Member
Clinton Williams
Board Member
Joyce Bailey
Board Member
Dale Jones
Board Member
Dale Jones.png
Michael Dubose.png
Michael DuBose
Board Member
Michael Dubose.png

Micheal D. DuBose

Board Member

first learned about our mission to share the history and legacy of the Military Road School when he and his family attended MRSPT’s first Civil War Symposium in 2007.  Michael, who

remained connected with MRSPT,  is a former Military Road School Donnessa Lucas Memorial Scholarship Fund award recipient who graduated in 2015 and he was invited to become a member of the Board in 2017.

bottom of page